top of page

What do you like most about photography?

What i love most about photography is that it keeps me motivated. But my initial motivation to get into photography is getting to capture the moments.It also gives me a sense of peace. Whenever I go out to take photos, is as I wasn't even alone. I can be an entire day out taking photos and I won't get bored.it is entertainment to myself and i love the way i feel when i know I've taken a good picture. there are thousands of different photos that are able to be taken all around the world. i don't just like taking photos but i also love looking at them and seeing other peoples work because it then gives me ideas for what work i can do on my own or how to improve what i am doing. photography is a way of expressing words through pictures it is able to say the things you need it to say. that is one thing i love about it. photography isn't for everyone but i love looking at exciting pictures and all the detail in them. photography has a way of expressing itself and can be put to use in the future if you want to take photography that far.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page